Contact

Czesław Lang – General Director sekretariat@langteam.com.pl
Agata Lang – Vice General Director agata.lang@langteam.com.pl
Adam Siluta – Director of Marketing adam.siluta@langteam.com.pl
Beata Siluta – Vice Director of Marketing beata.siluta@langteam.com.pl
Elżbieta Lang – Director of the Media Office e.lang@langteam.com.pl
Joy Olech – Vice Director of the Media Office joy.olech@langteam.com.pl
Ewa Rybarczyk – Project Manager ewa.rybarczyk@langteam.com.pl
Michał Zieliński – Marketing m.zielinski@langteam.com.pl
Lech Piasecki – Sport matters lech.piasecki@langteam.com.pl
Justyna Kisiel – Sport matters justyna.kisiel@langteam.com.pl
Anna Winogrońska  – Accommodations hotele@langteam.com.pl
Izabela Zawadzka – Chief Accountant finanse1@langteam.com.pl
Katarzyna Komorowska – Finance finanse2@langteam.com.pl
Anna Jagiełło – Finance finanse3@langteam.com.pl
Janusz Siluta – The head of technical supervision siluta_janusz@interia.pl
Janusz Stejblis – Referee Coordinator janusz.es@wp.pl
Adam Michta – Koordynator Obsługi Motocyklowej adam@hornett.pl
Press office press@langteam.com.pl
ATCommunication – Media relations
info@atcommunication.it
www.atcommunication.it
tel.: +39 043783482