Kontakt

Czesław Lang – Dyr. Generalny sekretariat@langteam.com.pl
Agata Lang – Z-ca Dyr. Generalnego agata.lang@langteam.com.pl
Adam Siluta – Prezes, Dyrektor Marketingu adam.siluta@langteam.com.pl
Beata Siluta – Z-ca Dyr. Marketingu beata.siluta@langteam.com.pl
Elżbieta Lang – Dyr. ds. Mediów e.lang@langteam.com.pl
Joy Olech – Z-ca Dyr. ds. Mediów joy.olech@langteam.com.pl
Michał Zieliński – Specjalista ds. Marketingu m.zielinski@langteam.com.pl
Lech Piasecki – Sprawy organizacyjne lech.piasecki@langteam.com.pl
Justyna Kisiel – Sprawy organizacyjne justyna.kisiel@langteam.com.pl
Anna Winogrońska  – Dyrektor ds. zakwaterowania hotele@langteam.com.pl
Izabela Zawadzka – Główna Księgowa finanse1@langteam.com.pl
Katarzyna Komorowska – Księgowa finanse2@langteam.com.pl
Anna Jagiełło – Księgowa finanse3@langteam.com.pl
Janusz Siluta – Szef nadzoru technicznego siluta_janusz@interia.pl
Dariusz Maląg – Spiker dariusz.malag@langteam.com.pl
Janusz Stejblis – Sędzia koordynator janusz.es@wp.pl
Adam Michta – Koordynator obsługi moto adam@hornett.pl
Biuro prasowe press@langteam.com.pl
ATCommunication – Media relations
info@atcommunication.it
www.atcommunication.it
tel.: +39 043783482